Under My Skin (Vinyl)

399,00 kr

Buy the Under My Skin Vinyl here!

100 in stock

SKU: 100101 Category:


This is a physical LP Vinyl containing the album Under My Skin

1. Hellride
2. Shotgun Johnny
3. I Die For My Rock N’ Roll
4. Dark World
5. Too Hot For Love
6. Crazy
7. Demon Child
8. In Peace
9. Ready To Fly
10. Under My Skin
11. Crash N’ Burn

Additional information

Weight ,3 kg

You may also like…